Latest Forum News
Random Image

PostHeaderIcon Sandyford Cricket Club

Sandyford II have the misfortune of being involved in the only preliminary tie but at least it is at home to Clontarf 5. The winner is at home to Merrion 7. The full draw is here 

Congratulations to the following who have been elected for the 2017 season:

 Club Captain: Shiyas Basheer

President: Derek McCormack

Hon. Secretary : Kiran Hedge

Treasurer : The Marlay Fox

2nd team captain: Anand Joshi 


Shiyas Basheer, who was re-elected Club Captain. 

Last Updated (Thursday, 15 December 2016 18:19)


The Annual General Meeting of the Club will take place as follows:

Date: Thursday, December 01 2016

Time: 8.00 pm

Venue: The Dropping Well,  Milltown Rd, Rathmines, Dublin 6

Please send all nominations for President, Club Captain, 2nd Team Captain, Treasurer and Secretary to Derek McComack


It is important that all club members should attend. 

Last Updated (Tuesday, 29 November 2016 10:59)


A proud Shiyas Basheer on behalf of the 1st team was presented with the pennant by LCU President, Roland Bradly, for winning the Division 7 League title in 2016. 


By creating an account you will have full access to our site including statistics and forums