Latest Forum News
Random Image

PostHeaderIcon Sandyford Cricket Club

At the AGM on October 25 2012, the new committee for 2013 was elected. John Fennell was elected Club President, Sanjoe Babu was re-elected Club Captain,  Anthony Burke Club Secretary and David Larkin Treasurer. The outgoing officers, Ray Shimmins, Derek McCormack and Steve Langton were thanked for their great work.

    John Fennell (above) was elected the new Club President

By creating an account you will have full access to our site including statistics and forums